Nevada Music Educators Association

NMEA

Welcome to the Nevada Music Educators Association

Elizabeth Lynner

President

ealynner@gmail.com


Nichole Heglund

President Elect

nheglund@washoeschools.net


Chuck Cushinery

Past President

chucknmea@gmail.com


Nichole Johnson

Secretary

njohnson2@interact.ccsd.net


Jason Smith

Northern Zone Representative

smithj@lyon.k12.nv.us


Karen Rogers

Northeast Zone Representative

krogers@ecsdnv.net


Paul Beuning

Southern Zone Representative

paulbeuning@yahoo.com


John Ciaramitaro

Southern Zone Representative

jciaramitaro@interact.ccsd.net


Greg Koenig

Southern Zone Representative

gjkoenig@interact.ccsd.net


Lauren McConnell

Washoe Zone Representative

lmcconnell@washoeschools.net


Elizabeth Wardlaw

Washoe Zone Representative

ewardlaw@washoeschools.net